Braggin' Rights - Dedicated Boy Scouts

Published 09/07 2011 05:59PM

Updated 09/07 2011 06:57PM

Braggin' Rights go to four dedicated Boy Scouts.

They are all members of Troop 66 of Hagerstown. William McNulty, Mark Shepheard and Michael Milner were awarded the Order of the Arrow recently and Thomas Milner received the Brotherhood honor. 

The Order of the Arrow recognizes scouts who best exemplify the scout oath and law in their daily lives.

Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.