Braggin' Rights - June 13th

Published 06/07 2011 04:56PM

Updated 06/13 2011 05:10PM

Braggin' rights for Tuesday, June 7th, go to the PTO officers and other volunteers at Cresaptown Elementary School.

Cresaptown Elementary recently recognized it's 2010-2011 PTO officers and other school volunteers at the Cresaptown Volunteer Breakfast. Pictured: Missy Sibley, Corresponding Secretary; Jana Powell, 1st Vice-President; Rhiannon Holler, PTO President; Mindy Pyles, Treasurer and Jenny Cain, Faculty Representative.

Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.