Sponsored by

3 Southern Garrett Wrestlers win MD State Championships

Highlights of Southern Garrett's Lex Ozias and Bubba Scheffel and Jason Wright of Mt. Ridge, MD State Champions, Coy Ozias of Southern Garrett wins. North Hagerstown's Colbert and Tuscarora Spruill finish 2nd.
Results: 1A/2A 103: Coy Ozias (Southern), 1st 112: Brendan Colbert (North), 2nd 125: Adam Finzel (Northern), 3rd 140: Matt Thomas (Northern), 3rd; Kemper Baker (Williamsport), 5th 145: Zach Shoemaker (Williamsport), 3rd 152: Lex Ozias (Southern) 1st 171: Bubba Scheffel (Southern) 1st 189: Jason Wright (Mt. Ridge) 1st, Jason Opel (Northern) 3rd 215: Drew Winter (Mt. Ridge) 3rd 3A/4A 119: Xavier Spruill (Tuscarora) 2nd 152: Austin Wenzlaff (Tuscarora) 3rd 160: Jake Cummings (Tuscarora) 3rd
Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus

More Headlines